Our Staff

 

BUCHAREST

Executive Director
Cristina Damian
E-mail: cristina.damian@unitedway.ro

Deputy Director
Marcela Borteanu (Biliuţă)
Phone: +40 21 306 2016
E-mail: marcela.borteanu@unitedway.ro

COMMUNITY
Community Engagement Coordinator
Lavinia Hagiu
Phone: +40 21 306 4088
E-mail: lavinia@unitedway.ro

Advocacy and Program Manager
Anda Șerban
Phone: +40 21 306 2028
E-mail: anda.serban@unitedway.ro

RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT AND COMMUNICATIONS
Resource Development Specialist
Sorina Velicu
Phone: +40 21 306 2057
E-mail: sorina.velicu@unitedway.ro

Events and Volunteering Manager
Andreea Mirea
Phone: +40 21 306 2014
E-mail: andreea.mirea@unitedway.ro

Marketing & Communication
Simona Calancea
Phone: +40 21 306 2041
E-mail: simona@unitedway.ro

ADMIN AND FINANCE
Finance and HR Manager
Adriana Stănescu
Phone: +40 21 306 2014
E-mail: adriana.stanescu@unitedway.ro

CLUJ

Manager Cluj Office
Irina Urs
Phone: +40732 008 009
E-mail: irina.urs@unitedway.ro

TIMIȘOARA

Manager Timişoara Office
Ada Gabor
Phone: +40730 068 413
E-mail: ada.gabor@unitedway.ro

Projects Coordinator
Adriana Simu
E-mail: adriana.simu@unitedway.ro

OurNewsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

Thank you, we received your registration.