BUCUREȘTI

Executive Director

Cristina Damian

E-mail: cristina.damian@unitedway.ro

 

Deputy Director/ Finance and HR Manager

Adriana Dobrea (Stănescu)

Telefon: +40 21 306 2014

E-mail: adriana.stanescu@unitedway.ro

 

COMMUNITY

Community Impact Manager

Gina Apolzan

Telefon: +40 0730 068 412

E-mail: gina.apolzan@unitedway.ro

 

Program Manager

Anda Șerban

Telefon: +40 730 005 006

E-mail: anda.serban@unitedway.ro

 

RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT AND COMMUNICATIONS

Resource Development Manager

Ania Nedelcu

Phone: + +40 742 019 193

E-mail: ania.nedelcu@unitedway.ro

 

Resource Development Specialist

Sorina Velicu

Telefon: +40 734 325 000

E-mail: sorina.velicu@unitedway.ro

 

Communication and Marketing Manager

Luiza Drăghicean

Telefon: +40 724 596 324

E-mail: luiza.draghicean@unitedway.ro

 

CLUJ

Manager Cluj Office

Marina Neciu

Telefon: +40 732 008 009

E-mail: marina.neciu@unitedway.ro

 

TIMIȘOARA

Manager Timişoara Office

Ada Gabor

Telefon: +40730 068 413

E-mail: ada.gabor@unitedway.ro

 

Projects Coordinator

Adriana Simu

E-mail: adriana.simu@unitedway.ro