Echipa Noastră

BUCUREȘTI

Executive Director
Cristina Damian
E-mail: cristina.damian@unitedway.ro

Deputy Director
Marcela Borteanu (Biliuţă)
Telefon: +40 21 306 2016
E-mail: marcela.borteanu@unitedway.ro

COMMUNITY
Community Engagement Coordinator
Lavinia Hagiu
Telefon: +40 21 306 4088
E-mail: lavinia@unitedway.ro

Advocacy and Program Manager
Anda Șerban
Telefon: +40 21 306 2028
E-mail: anda.serban@unitedway.ro

RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT AND COMMUNICATIONS

Resource Development Manager
Ania Nedelcu
Phone: + +40 742 019 193
E-mail: ania.nedelcu@unitedway.ro

Resource Development Specialist
Sorina Velicu
Telefon: +40 21 306 2057
E-mail: sorina.velicu@unitedway.ro

 

ADMIN AND FINANCE
Finance and HR Manager
Adriana Stănescu
Telefon: +40 21 306 2014
E-mail: adriana.stanescu@unitedway.ro

CLUJ

Manager Cluj Office
Irina Urs
Telefon: +40732 008 009
E-mail: irina.urs@unitedway.ro

TIMIȘOARA

Manager Timişoara Office
Ada Gabor
Telefon: +40730 068 413
E-mail: ada.gabor@unitedway.ro

Projects Coordinator
Adriana Simu
E-mail: adriana.simu@unitedway.ro