Our staff

BUCHAREST

Executive Director
Adriana Dobrea
Phone: +40 21 306 4970
E-mail: adriana.dobrea@unitedway.ro

Deputy Director
Marcela Borteanu
Phone: +40 21 306 4970
E-mail: marcela.borteanu@unitedway.ro

 

COMMUNITY

Community Impact Manager
Bogdana Andon
Phone: +40 21 306 4970
E-mail: bogdana.andon@unitedway.ro

Community Engagement Coordinator
Corina Dobă
Phone: +40 21 306 4970
E-mail: corina.doba@unitedway.ro

 

RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT AND COMMUNICATIONS

Communication and Marketing Manager
Magda Campeanu
Phone: +40 724 596 324
E-mail: magda.campeanu@unitedway.ro

Financial and administrative coordonator
Roxana Dui
Phone: +40 21 306 4970
E-mail: roxana.dui@unitedway.ro

 

TIMIȘOARA

Timişoara Office Manager
Ada Gabor
Phone: +40730 068 413
E-mail: ada.gabor@unitedway.ro

Fundraising Coordinator Timişoara
Simona Alexa
Phone: +40760 279 135
E-mail: simona.alexa@unitedway.ro