Our staff

BUCHAREST

Executive Director
Adriana Dobrea
Phone: +40 21 306 4970
E-mail: adriana.dobrea@unitedway.ro

Deputy Director
Marcela Borteanu
Phone: +40 21 306 4970
E-mail: marcela.borteanu@unitedway.ro

 

COMMUNITY

Community Impact Manager
Bogdana Andon
Phone: +40 21 306 4970
E-mail: bogdana.andon@unitedway.ro

 

RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT AND COMMUNICATIONS

Resource Development Manager
Ania Nedelcu
Phone: + +40 742 019 193
E-mail: ania.nedelcu@unitedway.ro

Communication and Marketing Manager
Cristiana Constantinescu
Phone: +40 724 596 324
E-mail: cristiana.constantinescu@unitedway.ro

Fundraiser
Alexandra Șuta
Phone: +40 21 306 4970
E-mail: alexandra.suta@unitedway.ro

Financial and administrative coordonator
Roxana Dui
Phone: +40 21 306 4970
E-mail: roxana.dui@unitedway.ro

 

CLUJ

Cluj Office Manager
Adela Lazăr
Phone: +40 732 008 009
E-mail: adela.lazar@unitedway.ro

 

TIMIȘOARA

Timişoara Office Manager
Ada Gabor
Phone: +40730 068 413
E-mail: ada.gabor@unitedway.ro

Fundraising Coordinator Timişoara
Simona Alexa
Phone: +40760 279 135
E-mail: simona.alexa@unitedway.ro